AUTHOR
Rosie Goodwin
FILESIZE
6,18 MB
PUBLISH DATE
01 Feb 2018
LANGUAGE
English
ISBN
9781785762345

The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller is a great book. This book is written by author Rosie Goodwin. You can read the The Little Angel : A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller book on our website merchantnavymemorialtrust.org.uk in any convenient format!


Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews'A wonderful heroine, plucky, determined and warm-hearted. A believable and compelling read all the way to a satisfying conclusion' Jennie Felton'The new Catherine Cookson' Coventry Evening Telegraph1896, Nuneaton.Left on the doorstep of Treetops Children's Home, young Kitty captures the heart of her guardian, Sunday Branning, who has never been blessed with a child of her own. Kitty brings sunshine and joy wherever she goes, and grows into a beguiling and favoured young girl. But then Kitty is summoned to live in London with her birth mother.At first London offers Kitty excitement and adventure. With her delicate beauty and the voice of an angel, she attracts a promising singing career and the attention of a number of dashing suitors. But those now close to Kitty are not what they seem, and her comforting old home at Treetops starts to feel very far away. If Kitty is to have any chance of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise . . . and before it's too late.This is what you've been saying about Rosie Goodwin:'What a brilliant book I enjoyedevery bit of it and I will recommend it to all my friends''What an excellent read, couldn't put book down . . . Rosie Goodwin never disappoints''Have read all Rosie Goodwin books and this is one of her best''What an amazing book, once you pick it up you cannot put it down''A truly great read''A really gripping story'Have you read Sunday's story? If not, Mothering Sunday is available now. Search 9781785762321.


The Little Angel: A heart-warming saga from the Sunday Times bestseller [Rosie Goodwin] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. From Sunday Times bestselling author of Mothering Sunday, Rosie Goodwin, comes the next in this heartwarming and heartbreaking Christmas treat. 1896